Contact

Inspirit Foundation
Artscape Youngplace - 180 Shaw Street, Suite 314
Toronto, ON M6J 2W5

Tel: (416) 644 3600 ext. 1
Fax: (647) 827 6986
info@inspiritfoundation.org


Andrea Nemtin
CEO and President
Ext. 2
anemtin@inspiritfoundation.org

Gwen Joy
Director of Grants and Evaluation
Ext. 4
gjoy@inspiritfoundation.org

Jay Pitter
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
Ext. 5
jpitter@inspiritfoundation.org

Kate Leuschen Millar
Finance and Administration Manager
Ext. 6
kmillar@inspiritfoundation.org

Sanjeev Timana
Research and Evaluation Coordinator
Ext. 7
stimana@inspiritfoundation.org

Chris Lee
Program Manager
Ext. 8
clee@inspiritfoundation.org

Hannah Nguyen

Executive Assistant
Ext. 1
hnguyen@inspiritfoundation.org

Jory Cohen
Director of Social Finance and Investment
Ext. 3
jcohen@inspiritfoundation.org

Rudayna Bahubeshi
Communications Manager
Ext. * (star)
rbahubeshi@inspiritfoundation.org

Shazlin Rahman
Stakeholder Engagement Specialist
Ext. 9
srahman@inspiritfoundation.org


Our office location

Spotlight

100% Impact Portfolio Roadmap


Receive Inspirit Updates


Share this page